KNBC logo

  Kanata-Nepean Bicycle Club - Executive Committee

2017 Executive Committee

President Peter Nabein
Secretary Murray Gordon
Treasurer Lori Henley
Tour Directors Wayne Lumsden and Andrea Clarke (assistant)
Membership Director Geoffrey Gurd
Webmaster Michael McGoldrick
Newsletter Editor Chris Richardson
Safety & Education Director Monna McElveny
Social Director Ronald Simard and Maureen Edwards (assistant)
Public Relations Virginia Markovich
Past President Tim Sparling